Last week, the United Kingdom and the European Union reached an agreement on the draft terms of the UK’s withdrawal from the EU. This week, a deal that will establish the UK’s future relationship with the EU is in the works. Prime Minister Theresa May will return to Brussels on November 24 in a bid to modify and seal a Brexit deal before Sunday’s EU summit. The goal is to have a finished deal that can be endorsed by EU leaders at the summit, according to the president of the European Council, Donald Tusk.

The president of the European Commission, Jean-Claude Juncker, reported in a statement that an agreement had been reached on the deal by negotiators at the political level, but talks are set to continue until the eve of the EU Summit.