The United States–Mexico–Canada Agreement (USMCA) was signed by the three member nations on November 30.

The legal revision of the USMCA, the modernized trilateral version of the North American Free Trade Agreement (NAFTA), was concluded last week. The deal was signed on the sidelines of the leaders' summit, the Group of Twenty (G-20 Summit) in Argentina.